COLLECTIONS

Champus & Blattgold
20 products

Champagne & Gold Leaf

View products
Feenstaub & Einhornzauber
13 products

Fairy dust & unicorn magic

View products
Sense of Simplicity
15 products

Sense of Simplicity

View products

BLUE FOR YOU

Blue for you is the collection for all fans of the colour blue. It particularly suits grey horses as well as brown ones and can be combined with almost all equipment colours. Blue has an enormous number of colour nuances and a variety of richness. It suits sporty types as well as the most elegant horse. Both those who are looking for a subtle colour gradient and those who favour a radiantly luminous design in blue will find what they are looking for in this collection.

CHAMPUS & BLATTGOLD

Champagne & Gold Leaf combines many noble nuances of colour. This collection is particularly popular with elegant riders who love shades of cream, gold and honey. The colouring of the designs look equally good on all coats. They can be perfectly combined with brown, black and cream tones and definitely make for a stunning appearance, both in training and at the show.

FAIRY DUST & UNICORN MAGIC

Fairy dust & unicorn magic is the collection for the glamorous. Pink and rose dominate the colour scheme of these captivating fairytale designs. The playful colours look particularly pretty on grey horses and black horses. But if you think a chestnut can't wear pink, think again! Discover this beautiful collection and let yourself be enchanted by fairy-like colour combinations. This collection is designed for horse girls and their unicorns.

ESKALATION

The collections of the ESKADRON® brand are extremely popular. They impress with the colourful coherence of the entire equipment. Their colour variety changes with every collection and gives fashion-conscious riders reason for a new outfit. Our collection ESKAlation is dedicated to the ESKADRON® collections. Colour co-ordinate your entire equipment from top to bottom in stunning colour harmony.

NOBLE & NICE

Noble & Nice ike the name, like the collection. The name of the collection definitely says it all. Soft gold tones are just as much at home in this collection as elegant anthracite. It has a suitable design for every coat colour.

SENSE OF SIMPLICITY

Sense of Simplicity stands out for its simple elegance. It is not always an exciting play of colours that makes a browband a stunning accessory. This collection shows that a calm and muted colour scheme can also make a browband stunning and beautiful. Simple, dignified and understated these browbands are popular with both men and lady riders. Click on the collection below and you will see why.

KOLLEKTIONEN

Champus & Blattgold
20 products

Champus & Blattgold

View products
Feenstaub & Einhornzauber
12 products

Feenstaub & Einhornzauber

View products
Handsome Heritage
15 products

Handsome Heritage

View products
Sense of Simplicity
14 products

Sense of Simplicity

View products

BLUE FOR YOU

Blue for you ist die Kollektion für alle Fans der Farbe Blau. Sie steht Schimmeln ebenso gut wie Braunen und lässt sich mit nahezu allen Equipment-Farben kombinieren. Blau hat enorm viele Farbnuancen. Es passt zu sportlichen Typen ebenso wie zu eleganten und lässt in seinem Facettenreichtum keine Wünsche offen. Diese Kollektion ist den Blau-Fans gewidmet. Sowohl denen, die auf der Suche nach einem dezenten Farbverlauf sind, als auch jenen, die ein strahlend leuchtendes Design in blau favorisieren.

CHAMPUS & BLATTGOLD

Champus & Blattgold vereint viele edle Farbtöne. Diese Kollektion ist besonders beliebt bei eleganten ReiterInnen, die Creme-,  Gold- und Honigtöne lieben. Die Farbgebung der Designs stehen allen Fellfarben gleichermaßen gut. Sie lassen sich bestens mit Braun-, Schwarz- und Cremetönen kombinieren und sorgen unbedingt für einen atemberaubenden Auftritt, sowohl im Training, als auch auf dem Turnier.

FEENSTAUB & EINHORNZAUBER

Feenstaub & Einhornzauber ist die Kollektion für zauberhafte Design-Modelle. Rosa und Pink dominieren die Farbgebung der märchenhaften Designs. Rosa- und Pinktöne sind nichts für Jedermann, sie bestechen jedoch durch ihre Expressivität. Besonders hübsch wirken die verspielten Farben auf Schimmeln und Rappen. Doch wer glaubt ein Fuchs kann kein Rosa tragen, hat sich mächtig getäuscht. Entdecke diese wunderschöne Kollektion und lasse dich verzaubern von feenhaften Farbkombinationen. Diese Kollektion ist designed für Pferde-Mädchen und ihre Einhörner.

HANDSOME HERITAGE

Die Kollektionen der Marke ESKADRON® erfreuen sich allseits größter Beliebtheit. Sie bestechen durch die farbliche Zusammengehörigkeit des gesamten Equipments. Ihre Farbvielfalt wechselt mit jeder Kollektion und gibt den modebewussten Reitern Anlass für ein neues Outfit. Unsere Kollektion Handsome Heritage ist der ESKADRON® Kollektion Heritage gewidmet. So ist es möglich das ganze Pferd in farblichem Einklang auszustatten.

NOBLE & NICE

Noble & Nice wie der Name, so die Kollektion. Der Name der Kollektion ist definitiv Programm. In dieser Kollektion sind sanfte Goldtöne ebenso Zuhause, wie ein elegantes Anthrazit. Sie hält für jede Fellfarbe ein passendes Design bereit.

SENSE OF SIMPLICITY

Sense of Simplicity besticht durch seine einfache Eleganz. Es ist nicht immer ein aufregendes Farbspiel, das einen Stirnriemen zu einem atemberaubenden Accessoire werden lässt. Diese Kollektion zeigt, dass auch eine ruhige und gedeckte Farbgebung einen Stirnriemen aufregend und wunderschön sein lässt. Einige der gediegenen Modelle aus dieser Kollektion sind echte Männermodelle und für den Reiter, aber auch eher zurückhaltende Reiterinnen designed.